Contact

The RHH Research Foundation


ABN 3225 5262 915
(03) 6166 1319
research@rhhresearchfoundation.org

Postal Address
Ground floor, 22 Elizabeth Street
Hobart Tasmania 7000

Heather Francis - CEO

heather.francis@ths.tas.gov.au

Mobile 0407 201113

Phone (03) 6166 1318

Sophie Kelly - Marketing & Events

sophie.kelly@ths.tas.gov.au

Mobile 0427 892 989

Phone (03) 6166 1321

Belinda Ratnik – Finance & Operations

belinda.ratnik@ths.tas.gov.au

Phone (03) 6166 1319

Julie Turnbull – Research & Administration

julie.turnbull1@ths.tas.gov.au

Phone (03) 6166 1320

Eve Curley – Communications and Development

eve.curley@ths.tas.gov.au

Phone (03) 6166 1399

Feedback Form

CAPTCHA

This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.

Ground floor, 22 Elizabeth Street
Hobart 7000