Contact

The RHH Research Foundation


ABN 3225 5262 915
(03) 6166 1319
research@rhhresearchfoundation.org

Postal Address
Ground floor, 22 Elizabeth Street
Hobart Tasmania 7000

Heather Francis - CEO

heather.francis@ths.tas.gov.au

Mobile 0407 201113

Phone (03) 6166 1318

Emma Harrison - Events

emma.harrison1@ths.tas.gov.au

Mobile 0427 892 989

Phone (03) 6166 1399

Belinda Ratnik – Finance & Operations

belinda.ratnik@ths.tas.gov.au

Phone (03) 6166 1319

Julie Turnbull – Research & Administration

julie.turnbull1@ths.tas.gov.au

Phone (03) 6166 1320

Brodie West – Marketing, Communications, and Development

brodie.west@ths.tas.gov.au

Mobile 0447 771 337

Phone (03) 6166 1321

Feedback Form

CAPTCHA

This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.

Ground floor, 22 Elizabeth Street
Hobart 7000